Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
International Mass
-
St. Paul Cathedral
Tue, Jan 29
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Wed, Jan 30
Daily Mass
-
chapel
Thu, Jan 31
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Boys and Girls Club Service
-
Boys and Girls Club
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Wed, Feb 6
CCW
Daily Mass
-
chapel
Athletic Signing
Lecture Hall
Thu, Feb 7
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Boys and Girls Club Service
-
Boys and Girls Club
Fri, Feb 8
Bethlehem Haven Volunteer Opportunity
-
Bethlehem Haven
Sat, Feb 9
Practice ACT Exam
-
Lecture Hall
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Schenley Gardens Volunteer Opportunity
-
Schenley Gardens
Tue, Feb 12
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Wed, Feb 13
CCW
Daily Mass
-
chapel
Thu, Feb 14
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Boys and Girls Club Service
-
Boys and Girls Club
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Boys and Girls Club Service
-
Boys and Girls Club
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumnae
  • Campus Ministry
  • Student Parent
  • Admissions
  • School Holidays and Closings