Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Junior Class Mass - 2nd CCW
-
Rhodora J. Donahue Chapel in Honor of St. Joan of Arc
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
FIAT Mentoring
-
Sat, Dec 14
Semi-Formal Dance
-
Auxiliary Gym
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
OC Christmas Concert
JOA Theatre
Tue, Dec 17
Coffee with a Counselor: PSAT
DiNardo Lecture Hall
Wed, Dec 18
Christmas Mass
Donahue Pavilion
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumnae
  • Campus Ministry
  • School Counseling
  • Student Parent
  • Admissions
  • School Holidays and Closings