Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Final Exams
-
Early Dismissal
Wed, May 29
Final Exams
-
Early Dismissal
Thu, May 30
Final Exams
-
Early Dismissal
Fri, May 31
Final Exams
-
Early Dismissal
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Volleyball Camp
-
Donahue Pavilion
Tue, Jun 4
Volleyball Camp
-
Donahue Pavilion
Wed, Jun 5
Volleyball Camp
-
Donahue Pavilion
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Family Pirate Outing
PNC Park
Mon, Jun 10
Basketball Camp
-
Donahue Pavilion
Tue, Jun 11
Basketball Camp
-
Donahue Pavilion
Wed, Jun 12
Basketball Camp
-
Donahue Pavilion
Thu, Jun 13
Basketball Camp
-
Donahue Pavilion
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Mexico Mission Trip
Mexico City, Mexico
Cheerleading Camp
-
Donahue Pavilion
Tue, Jun 18
Mexico Mission Trip
Mexico City, Mexico
BAM! Summer Camp
-
OC Campus
Freshman Laptop Distribution
-
Cheerleading Camp
-
Donahue Pavilion
Wed, Jun 19
Mexico Mission Trip
Mexico City, Mexico
Cheerleading Camp
-
Donahue Pavilion
Thu, Jun 20
Mexico Mission Trip
Mexico City, Mexico
BAM! Summer Camp
-
OC Campus
Freshman Laptop Distribution
-
Fri, Jun 21
Mexico Mission Trip
Mexico City, Mexico
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Freshman Laptop Distribution
-
OC in Boston Happy Hour
-
Hull & Mason Bar and Kitchen, Marriott Boston Quincy
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
BAM! Summer Camp
-
OC Campus
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Alumnae
  • Athletics
  • Campus Ministry
  • College/School Counseling
  • Holidays/Days Off

Calendar Tools