Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
CCW
-
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Admission Case Studies
-
Central Catholic High School
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Language Fair
Aux Gym
CCW
-
Sophomore Class Mass
-
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Honors Convocation
-
Synod Hall
Wed, Apr 18
CCW
-
Thu, Apr 19
OC Theater Group Production
JOA Theater
Fri, Apr 20
OC Theater Group Production
JOA Theater
Sat, Apr 21
OC Theater Group Production
JOA Theater
OC Theater Group Production
JOA Theater
Sun, Apr 22
Chamber Singers Performance
-
Phipps Conservatory
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
GCI Senior Showcase
-
AUX Gym and JOA Theater
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Art & Music Festival
-
Auxiliary Gym
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Dancing with the Vikings
Central Catholic McGonigle Theater
Sat, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumnae
  • Campus Ministry
  • Student Parent