Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Wed, May 29
Daily Mass
-
chapel
Thu, May 30
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Ascension Thursday Mass
-
St. Paul Cathedral
Boys and Girls Club Service
-
Boys and Girls Club
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Daily Mass
-
Chapel
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumnae
  • Campus Ministry
  • Student Parent
  • Admissions
  • School Holidays and Closings