Counseling Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Washington and Lee University
-
University of Notre Dame
-
Wed, Sep 8
Coffee with the Counselor
-
Lecture Hall
Thu, Sep 9
Seton Hill University
-
Hofstra University
-
Fri, Sep 10
Emmanuel College
-
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Boston University
-
Queens University of Charlotte
-
Duquesne University
-
Tue, Sep 14
University of Connecticut
-
Wed, Sep 15
John Carroll University
-
Niagara University
-
University of Chicago
-
Thu, Sep 16
Providence College
-
Dartmouth College
-
PHEAA Financial Aid Night
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Denison University
-
University of Delaware
-
Chatham University
-
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
SAT Practice Exam
-
Central Catholic
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
American University
-
Bryant University
-
University of Wisconsin- Madison
-
The College of Wooster
-
Ohio University (Main Campus)
-
Saint Mary's College
-
Wed, Sep 29
Kenyon College
-
University of Akron Main Campus
-
University of Toledo
-
Virginia Commonwealth University
-
West Virginia University
-
Gettysburg College
-
Robert Morris University
-
Thu, Sep 30
University of Dayton
-
Baldwin Wallace University
-
Ohio Northern University
-
SUNY at Binghamton
-
Dickinson College
-
Thiel College
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College/School Counseling