Contact Us

Oakland Catholic High School
144 North Craig Street, Pittsburgh PA 15213
P: 412.682.6633 | F: 412.682.2496

School Office

Mrs. Deborah Ceponis, CHS '70
Administrative Assistant
dceponis@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x221

Mrs. Mary Alice Devinney, CHS '74
Attendance & Transportation Secretary
madevinney@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x224

Ms. Lauren Rockey, OCHS '06
Administrative Marketing Assistant
lrockey@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x222


School Counseling Office

Coordinator of Counseling Services
412.682.6633 x235

Advancement Office

Mrs. Karen Ferrari, SHHS '77
Advancement & Volunteer Support Coordinator
kferrari@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x233

Mrs. Colleen Totten, SHHS '81
ctotten@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x201

Mrs. Patricia Monroe
pmonroe@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x201


Athletics

Mrs. Molly McCracken
Athletic Director
mmccracken@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x243

Admissions Office

Mrs. Theresa Hill
Director of Admissions & Finanical Aid
thill@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x253

Ms. Courtney Ceponis, OCHS '03
Admissions Officer
cceponis@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x267


Business Office

Mrs. Joyce Wilson-Windsor
Finance Director
jwilson-windsor@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x262

Mrs. Margie Moran
mmoran@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x227