Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Guatamala Mission Trip
Patzun, Guatamala
Cheerleading Cheerleading Varsity - Open Gym
-
Aux Gym
Mon, Jul 31
Guatamala Mission Trip
Patzun, Guatamala
Tue, Aug 1
Basketball Basketball Varsity - Lifting
Oakland Catholic
Basketball Basketball Varsity - Open Gym
-
Donahue Pavillion
College Application Boot Camp I
-
Lecture Hall
Wed, Aug 2
College Application Boot Camp I
-
Lecture Hall
Thu, Aug 3
Basketball Basketball Varsity - Lifting
Oakland Catholic
Basketball Basketball Varsity - Open Gym
-
Donahue Pavillion
College Application Boot Camp I
-
Lecture Hall
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Basketball Basketball Varsity - Lifting
Oakland Catholic
College Application Boot Camp II
-
Lecture Hall
Basketball Basketball Varsity - Basketball Camp
-
Donahue Pavillion
Wed, Aug 9
College Application Boot Camp II
-
Lecture Hall
Basketball Basketball Varsity - Basketball Camp
-
Donahue Pavillion
Thu, Aug 10
Basketball Basketball Varsity - Lifting
Oakland Catholic
College Application Boot Camp II
-
Lecture Hall
Basketball Basketball Varsity - Basketball Camp
-
Donahue Pavillion
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Eucharistic Minister Training
-
Oakland Catholic Chapel
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Golf Golf Varsity vs. Seneca Valley (Home)
3 Lakes Golf Course
Coffee with the Counseler
-
Fri, Aug 18
Golf Golf Varsity vs. Mt. Lebanon (Home)
3 Lakes Golf Course
Sat, Aug 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumnae
  • Campus Ministry
  • Student Parent