Contact Us

Oakland Catholic High School
144 North Craig Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Phone: 412.682.6633

Fax: 412.682.2496

School Office

Mrs. Deborah Ceponis, SPC '70
Administrative Assistant
dceponis@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x221

Mrs. Mary Alice Devinney, SPC '74
Attendance & Transportation Secretary
madevinney@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x224

Ms. Lauren Rockey, OC '06
Administrative Marketing Assistant
lrockey@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x222

Admissions Office

Mrs. Theresa Hill
Director of Admissions & Finanical Aid
thill@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x253

Ms. Courtney Ceponis, OC '03
Admissions Officer
cceponis@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x267

Athletics

Mrs. Mary Pat Bielich
Athletic Director
mpbielich@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x2742

Business Office

Mrs. Joyce Wilson-Windsor
Finance Director
jwilson-windsor@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x262

Mrs. Margie Moran
mmoran@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x227

Advancement Office

Mrs. Karen Ferrari, SH '77
Advancement & Volunteer Support Coordinator
kferrari@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x233

Mrs. Colleen Totten, SH '81
ctotten@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x201

Mrs. Patricia Monroe
pmonroe@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x201

School Counseling Office

Mrs. Christine Dadig
Coordinator of Counseling Services
cdadig@oaklandcatholic.org
412.682.6633 x235